About Us

Located in Clark County, Ohio, Indivisible Springfield is dedicated to resisting the Trump agenda by engaging in grassroots activism. We are a grassroots movement following the Indivisible Guide in order to resist racism, authoritarianism, and corruption in government.


President: Teena Siebold
Vice President: Tracy Roberts
Secretary: Melinda Barnhardt
Treasurer: Brad Minerd
Board Members: Heather Addy, Pamela Dixon (now President Emerita), Brad Lightle, and Karen Muska.

Our Bylaws

Contact Us